Sprachen
    Sprachen

    Ihre Ansprechpartner

    Ferdi Buffen
    Geschäftsführung
     Tel.:   +49 9090 / 96 04 - 0 
     Mobil:   +49 172 / 26 91 230 
     E-Mail:   Ferdi.Buffen@rwz.de 

     

    Josef Färber
    Geschäftsführung
     Tel.:   +49 9090 / 96 04 - 11 
     Mobil:   +49 175 / 72 08 831 
     E-Mail:   Josef.Faerber@rwz.de 

     

    Richard Grob
    Leitung Speisekartoffeln / Zwiebeln
     Tel.:   +49 9090 / 96 04 - 14 
     Mobil:   +49 175 / 26 31 001 
     E-Mail:   Richard.Grob@rwz.de 
    Thomas Hertle
    Leitung Pflanzkartoffeln
     Tel.:   +49 9090 / 96 04 - 13 
     Mobil:   +49 175 / 72 088 32 
     E-Mail:   Thomas.Hertle@rwz.de 
    Lutfi Krasniqi
    Technischer Betriebsleiter
     Tel.:   +49 9090 / 96 04 - 24 
     Mobil:   +49 151 / 12 60 57 42 
     E-Mail:   lutfi.krasniqi@rwz.de 
    Irina Völk
    Leitung Buchhaltung
     Tel.:   +49 9090 / 96 04 - 10 
     E-Mail   Irina.Voelk@rwz.de 
    KCB Zentrale
     Tel.:   +49 9090 / 96 04 - 0 


    Zu den Ansprechpartnern vor Ort

    Standort Geiselhöring
     Tel.:   +49 9423 / 94 316 - 0 


    Zu den Ansprechpartnern vor Ort